Logo9

pefc

Catherina

K. Klemm

Verkauf

Karola

Astrid

 

Astrid Fabri

Geschäftsführerin

a.fabri@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Catherina Hecking

c.hecking@fabri-holz.de

Verkauf

Kerstin Klemm

k.klemm@fabri-holz.de

Verkauf

Kathleen Dittmann

k.dittmann@fabri-holz.de

Zentrale / Verkauf

Karola Noelke

k.noelke@fabri-holz.de

Holzeinkauf

 

 

 

 

Verkauf

steffi2

Verkauf

Dorothee

André Hecking

a.hecking@fabri-holz.de

ElektroMst.

Stephanie Lange

s.lange@fabri-holz.de

Technik / Einkauf

Wilhelm Höhmann

w.höhmann@fabri-holz.de

IndustrieMst.

Dorothee Schulte-Bartschat

d.bartschat@fabri-holz.de

Buchhaltung