Logo9

pefc

Astrid

 

Astrid Fabri

Geschäftsführerin

a.fabri@fabri-holz.de

 

 

C

 

Catherina Hecking

Verkauf

c.hecking@fabri-holz.de

 

K. Klemm

 

Kerstin Klemm

Verkauf

k.klemm@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Verkauf

Zentrale / Verkauf

verkauf@fabri-holz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wortmann

 

Benedikt Wortmann

Produktionsleitung

b.wortmann@fabri-holz.de

 

 

steffi2

 

Stephanie Lange

Technik

s.lange@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Karola

 

Karola Nölke

Sachbearbeitung Holzeinkauf

k.noelke@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Dorothee

 

Dorothee Schulte-Bartschat

Buchhaltung

d.bartschat@fabri-holz.de