Logo in hoher Auflösung

pefc

Astrid

 

Astrid Fabri

Geschäftsführerin

a.fabri@fabri-holz.de

 

 

C

 

Catherina Fabri

Sachbearbeitung

c.fabri@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Christoph Fabri

 

Christoph Fabri

Sägewerksmeister

info@fabri-holz.de

 

 

K. Klemm

 

Kerstin Klemm

Verkauf

k.klemm@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Karola

 

Karola Nölke

Sachbearbeitung Holzeinkauf

k.noelke@fabri-holz.de

 

 

steffi2

 

Stephanie Lange

Technik, Marketing

s.lange@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Dorothee

 

Dorothee Schulte-Bartschat

Buchhaltung

d.bartschat@fabri-holz.de

 

 

Hoppe

 

Kerstin Hoppe

Zentrale

k.hoppe@fabri-holz.de

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Unternehmen] [Chronik] [Produkte] [Ansprechpartner] [in memoriam] [Zertifikate] [Stellenangebote] [Kontakt] [Impressum] [Link]